Hot Spot Dupont

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sun, Jun 13
There are no classes Today, Jun 13.
Tuesday, June 15
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Wednesday, June 16
75 min

Holly Rachelle
Thursday, June 17
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Friday, June 18
30 min

Holly Rachelle
Saturday, June 19
90 min

Holly Rachelle
Sunday, June 20
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Tuesday, June 22
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Wednesday, June 23
75 min

Holly Rachelle
Thursday, June 24
60 min

Holly Rachelle
Friday, June 25
30 min

Holly Rachelle
Saturday, June 26
90 min

Holly Rachelle

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3