barre3 - Navy Yard

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Mar 8
There are no classes Today, Mar 8.
Tomorrow, Mar 9
0 min

Wednesday, March 10
0 min

Thursday, March 11
0 min

Friday, March 12
0 min

Saturday, March 13
0 min

Sunday, March 14
0 min

0 min

Monday, March 15
0 min

Tuesday, March 16
0 min

Wednesday, March 17
0 min

Thursday, March 18
0 min

Friday, March 19
0 min

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1