Sanctuary

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Sanctuary and were last updated on 10/15/20.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are worn by our docents at all times, and requested of our guests as well when the lobby and common spaces. Masks are not required once in any given studio as participants are the only humans having booked a session for private use are the only humans in those studios during their session.

Social distancing measures

Ropes area in front of the front desk. Social distancing spots throughout.

Ventilation system

Our HVAC system is designed to provide independent heating and cooling to each studio, separate from each other studio. This system fully cycles air between each session, running through a commercial grade MERV filter, refreshing the air in each studio before and after each session.

Extra sanitation

Bathrooms remain available, however showers remain closed via WA state guidelines. Studios and bathrooms are thoroughly cleaned after each session.

Schedule

Fri, Jul 30
There are no classes Today, Jul 30.
Tomorrow, Jul 31
80 min

Sunday, August 1
80 min

Monday, August 2
80 min

Tuesday, August 3
80 min

Wednesday, August 4
80 min

Thursday, August 5
80 min

Friday, August 6
80 min

Saturday, August 7
80 min

Sunday, August 8
80 min

Monday, August 9
80 min

Tuesday, August 10
80 min

Wednesday, August 11
80 min

Reviews

5.0
5 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2