Anchor Meditation

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Feb 24
There are no classes Today, Feb 24.
Tomorrow, Feb 25
45 min

Danielle Phillips-Klein
Friday, February 26
45 min

Coltrane Lord
Saturday, February 27
45 min

Christa Reynolds
Sunday, February 28
30 min

Hannah Siddiqui
45 min

Kelly Ryan
Monday, March 1
45 min

Tasha Triana
Tuesday, March 2
45 min

Mike Halsall
Wednesday, March 3
45 min

Sarah Becker
Thursday, March 4
45 min

Danielle Phillips-Klein
Friday, March 5
45 min

Coltrane Lord
Saturday, March 6
45 min

Christa Reynolds
Sunday, March 7
30 min

Hannah Siddiqui

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3