Barre Bounce at Barre 2 Barre

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Barre 2 Barre and were last updated on 11/16/21.

Vaccination policies

In-line with government's latest measures, the studio will only allow fully vaccinated members to attend classes from 20th August 2021 onwards. Proof of vaccination status is required otherwise, we are not able to allow you to join the class. Sharing of equipment are allowed.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are allowed to be removed only during class.

Social distancing measures

Yoga mats and trampolines are spaced at least 2m apart.

Ventilation system

We have aircon to keep the air ventilated during class times.

Tue, Dec 7
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 7.
Thursday, December 9
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Friday, December 10
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Saturday, December 11
45 min

Cheryl
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Sunday, December 12
45 min

Cheryl
Monday, December 13
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Tuesday, December 14
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Wednesday, December 15
45 min

Denise
Thursday, December 16
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Friday, December 17
45 min

Seoen (이서은)
Sunday, December 19
45 min

Cheryl

Barre 2 Barre Reviews

4.8
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.