Bowery Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, Jun 24
There are no classes Today, Jun 24.
Tomorrow, Jun 25
60 min

Jean Koerner
Saturday, June 26
60 min

Jean Koerner
Monday, June 28
60 min

Jessica Feldman
Tuesday, June 29
60 min

Rise Van Doosselaere
Wednesday, June 30
60 min

Jessica Feldman
Thursday, July 1
60 min

Rise Van Doosselaere
Friday, July 2
60 min

Jean Koerner
Saturday, July 3
60 min

Jean Koerner
Monday, July 5
60 min

Jessica Feldman
Tuesday, July 6
60 min

Rise Van Doosselaere
Wednesday, July 7
60 min

Jessica Feldman

Reviews

4.8
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5