Vai Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Tue, Apr 13
There are no classes Today, Apr 13.
Tomorrow, Apr 14
60 min

Merilee
Thursday, April 15
60 min

Merilee
Friday, April 16
60 min

Merilee
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Silvia
Monday, April 19
60 min

Uta
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Merilee
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Merilee
Friday, April 23
60 min

Merilee
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Silvia
Monday, April 26
60 min

Uta

Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2