V Power Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Jun 23
Today, Jun 23
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tomorrow, Jun 24
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, June 25
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, June 26
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, June 27
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, June 28
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, June 29
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, June 30
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, July 1
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Friday, July 2
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, July 3
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, July 4
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5