Werk Dance Fitness - Gahanna

This business is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Thu, Oct 28
Today, Oct 28
75 min

Kenya
Tomorrow, Oct 29
60 min

Tatyana
Saturday, October 30
75 min

Kenya
Monday, November 1
60 min

Reese
Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Kenya
Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Andre
Thursday, November 4
75 min

Kenya
Friday, November 5
60 min

Tatyana
Saturday, November 6
75 min

Kenya
Monday, November 8
60 min

Reese
Tuesday, November 9
60 min

Kenya
Wednesday, November 10
60 min

Andre

Werk Dance Fitness Reviews

5.0
61 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2