V Power Yoga

This business is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, Oct 28
There are no reservations available Today, Oct 28.
Saturday, October 30
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, October 31
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, November 1
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, November 2
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Thursday, November 4
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Saturday, November 6
75 min

Lisa Paquette
Sunday, November 7
60 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Monday, November 8
60 min

Lisa Paquette
Tuesday, November 9
50 min

Sally Walsh Roberts
Wednesday, November 10
60 min

Lisa Paquette

V Power Yoga Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4