The Bar Method - NYC - Broadway

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Fri, Apr 16
There are no classes Today, Apr 16.
Sunday, April 18
45 min

Nikki*
Monday, April 19
60 min

Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Wednesday, April 21
45 min

Thursday, April 22
45 min

Friday, April 23
45 min

Sunday, April 25
45 min

Monday, April 26
60 min

Tuesday, April 27
45 min

Wednesday, April 28
45 min

Thursday, April 29
45 min

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4