Flow at Flow Lab

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Flow Lab and were last updated on 12/24/20.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are clearly marked in studios for your mat.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required at all times.

Contactless check-in

Front doors will open 15 minutes before class. Just give us your name when you come in.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 8 in the yoga room and 14 in the HIIT/Cardio Strength room

Mon, Apr 19
Today, Apr 19
60 min

Meghan Atkinson
Tomorrow, Apr 20
60 min

Ashton Burdick
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Charissa Erickson
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Ashton Burdick
60 min

Charissa Erickson
Friday, April 23
60 min

Jayme Froehlich
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Stefanie Hyder
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Jayme Froehlich
Monday, April 26
60 min

Meghan Atkinson
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Ashton Burdick
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Charissa Erickson
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Ashton Burdick

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.