Clarity - Meditation (live-streaming) at Centred Meditation

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Centred Meditation and were last updated on 7/7/20.

Social distancing measures

Our armchairs are all 1.5m apart, and two rows are unused for extra distance!

Contactless check-in

Facilitators check you in rather than using the self check-in iPad.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 15.

Equipment policies

Blankets are no longer provided. Guests are encouraged to bring their own.

Fri, Apr 16
There are no classes Today, Apr 16.
Monday, April 19
30 min

Nikki
Tuesday, April 20
30 min

Kevin
30 min

Kari
Wednesday, April 21
30 min

Danyah
Thursday, April 22
30 min

Shane
Friday, April 23
30 min

Kari
Monday, April 26
30 min

Nikki
Tuesday, April 27
30 min

Kevin
30 min

Kari
Wednesday, April 28
30 min

Danyah
Thursday, April 29
30 min

Shane

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.