Barre3 at barre3

This business is in a different timezone.
Mon, Oct 25
Today, Oct 25
60 min

Jennifer Milton
Tomorrow, Oct 26
60 min

Hannah Wilson
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Megan McGarvey
Thursday, October 28
60 min

Hannah Wilson
Saturday, October 30
60 min

Monica Neal
Sunday, October 31
60 min

Libby Phipps
Monday, November 1
60 min

Libby Phipps
Tuesday, November 2
60 min

Morgan Bourgeois
Wednesday, November 3
60 min

Hannah Wilson
Thursday, November 4
60 min

Morgan Bourgeois
Friday, November 5
60 min

Barre3 Instructor
Saturday, November 6
60 min

Megan McGarvey

barre3 Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.