Barre3 at barre3

This class is in a different timezone.
Sat, Apr 17
Today, Apr 17
60 min

Kathryn Conrad
Tomorrow, Apr 18
60 min

Morgan Bourgeois
Monday, April 19
60 min

Kathryn Conrad
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Hannah Wilson
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Kathryn Conrad
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Libby Phipps
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Monica Neal
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Hannah Wilson
Monday, April 26
60 min

Kathryn Conrad
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Hannah Wilson
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Kathryn Conrad
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Libby Phipps

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.