Yogarise - Covent Garden

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yogarise and were last updated on 5/12/21.

Temperature checks

All attendees and staff members will be checked as they enter the studio.Anyone with an elevated temperature will be asked to leave so please don't be offended if that applies to you :)Staff are required to produce negative COVID tests twice a week.

Social distancing measures

Larger studio spaces (knocked through rooms).1m+ social distancing from centre of mat inside studio space.Well ventilated with windows open and air circulation system in useA one-way system in / out of the studio to ensure social distancing and good flow of people.

Ventilation system

Windows will be opened, but we also have a fresh air circulation system that will be in use throughout the day to ensure optimum ventilation.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks mandatory for reception staff and for customers up until they are on their mat ready for practising class. PLEASE NOTE: Students are required to bring their own mat or purchase one from reception, we do not provide mats to borrow or hire.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Thu, May 13
There are no classes Today, May 13.
Monday, May 17
60 min

Amanda Denton
Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Melissa Zelaya
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Andy Kobelinsky
Thursday, May 20
60 min

Richard Meer
Friday, May 21
90 min

Emi Tull
60 min

Shamita Ray
Saturday, May 22
75 min

Sabrina Kelly
90 min

Helen Russell-Clark Helen
Sunday, May 23
90 min

Emi Tull
75 min

Shamita Ray
Monday, May 24
60 min

Amanda Denton
Tuesday, May 25
60 min

Melissa Zelaya

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3