Treasure Island Athletic Club

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Treasure Island Athletic Club and were last updated on 1/13/21.

Social distancing measures

workout stations strategically distanced

Mask-wearing policies

Staff members wear masks, optional for class participants.

Limited capacity

Maximum session size: 10 people

Equipment policies

Towels no longer offered, participants can bring their own. Sanitized mats are provided but participants can bring their own if desired.

Schedule

Sat, Apr 10
There are no classes Today, Apr 10.
Monday, April 12
45 min

Jennifer Shupe
Tuesday, April 13
30 min

Jennifer Shupe
Wednesday, April 14
45 min

Jennifer Shupe
Friday, April 16
45 min

Jennifer Shupe
Monday, April 19
45 min

Jennifer Shupe
Tuesday, April 20
30 min

Jennifer Shupe
Wednesday, April 21
45 min

Jennifer Shupe
Thursday, April 22
30 min

Jennifer Shupe
Friday, April 23
45 min

Jennifer Shupe

Reviews

5.0
70 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Veteran-owned

Amenities

Lockers

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3