Tong Dojo Shotokan Karate

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Thu, Aug 5
Today, Aug 5
60 min

Tomorrow, Aug 6
90 min

Saturday, August 7
90 min

Monday, August 9
90 min

Tuesday, August 10
60 min

Wednesday, August 11
90 min

Thursday, August 12
60 min

Friday, August 13
90 min

Saturday, August 14
90 min

Monday, August 16
90 min

Tuesday, August 17
60 min

Wednesday, August 18
90 min

Tong Dojo Shotokan Karate Reviews

4.6
5 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5