Latin Soul Dance & Fitness Ltd

Schedule

Mon, Mar 1
Today, Mar 1
60 min

Fredy
Tomorrow, Mar 2
30 min

Fredy and Lily
Wednesday, March 3
60 min

Latin Soul Crew
Thursday, March 4
30 min

Fredy and Lily
Saturday, March 6
60 min

Fredy
Sunday, March 7
30 min

Fredy and Lily
Monday, March 8
60 min

Fredy
Tuesday, March 9
30 min

Fredy and Lily
Wednesday, March 10
60 min

Latin Soul Crew
Thursday, March 11
30 min

Fredy and Lily
Saturday, March 13
60 min

Fredy
Sunday, March 14
30 min

Fredy and Lily

Reviews

4.3
18 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4