Kala Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Fri, Apr 23
There are no classes Today, Apr 23.
Tomorrow, Apr 24
60 min

Pippa Andre
Monday, April 26
60 min

Pippa & Alastair
Tuesday, April 27
45 min

Pippa Andre
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Pippa Andre
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Pippa Andre
Saturday, May 1
60 min

Pippa Andre
Monday, May 3
60 min

Pippa & Alastair
Tuesday, May 4
45 min

Pippa Andre
Wednesday, May 5
60 min

Pippa Andre
Thursday, May 6
60 min

Pippa Andre

Reviews

4.3
14 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2