Iyengar Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Iyengar Yoga and were last updated on 11/17/20.

Temperature checks

Temperature taking upon arrival at the studio for all teachers and members

Social distancing measures

Mats are placed in specific places to ensure social distancing

Extra sanitation

All mats and yoga props are cleansed and sanitise after each class. Sanitisers are available on hand to use before class.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional for members, compulsory for non active staff .

Schedule

Mon, Mar 8
Today, Mar 8
60 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Thursday, March 11
60 min

Riana S, Principal
Friday, March 12
75 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Saturday, March 13
60 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Sunday, March 14
90 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Monday, March 15
60 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Thursday, March 18
60 min

Riana S, Principal
Friday, March 19
75 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Saturday, March 20
60 min

Suzan Andyanto .
Sunday, March 21
90 min

Suzan Andyanto .

Reviews

4.3
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Wheelchair accessible

Amenities

Mats

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5