Bombay Jam - By Mona Khan Company - Cupertino

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, May 16
There are no classes Today, May 16.
Tomorrow, May 17
60 min

Archana R
Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Reena
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Tanvi
Thursday, May 20
60 min

Radhika
Friday, May 21
60 min

Tanvi
Saturday, May 22
60 min

Chitra
60 min

Samita
Sunday, May 23
60 min

Rekha
60 min

Neelu
Monday, May 24
60 min

Archana R
Tuesday, May 25
60 min

Reena
Wednesday, May 26
60 min

Tanvi

Reviews

4.5
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Pro tips

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3