Barrington Tiger Academy

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, Feb 27
There are no classes Today, Feb 27.
Monday, March 1
150 min

Tuesday, March 2
165 min

60 min

Wednesday, March 3
150 min

Thursday, March 4
60 min

Friday, March 5
90 min

Saturday, March 6
90 min

Monday, March 8
150 min

Tuesday, March 9
165 min

60 min

Wednesday, March 10
150 min

Thursday, March 11
60 min

Reviews

0.0
No ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2