Ares Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Academy

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Fri, May 7
There are no classes Today, May 7.
Tomorrow, May 8
90 min

Monday, May 10
90 min

Tuesday, May 11
90 min

Wednesday, May 12
90 min

Thursday, May 13
90 min

90 min

Saturday, May 15
90 min

Monday, May 17
90 min

Tuesday, May 18
90 min

Wednesday, May 19
90 min

Thursday, May 20
90 min

90 min

Reviews

5.0
1 rating
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3