Pilates Fusion at YYOGA - Kitsilano

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by YYOGA - Kitsilano and were last updated on 10/25/21.

Vaccination policies

All guests are required to provide proof of full vaccination (2 doses) & government issued ID during sign in. Check YYOGA's FAQ page: https://yyoga.ca/bc/faqs/ for details.

Mask-wearing policies

Please keep your mask on at all times while in the studio, except once you arrive at your mat for practice. Wear it again as you exit.Public health guidelines require that masks are worn in public indoor settings for all people 5 and older.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place. Please ensure you give your fellow yogis space while in the studio, and keep to the right when walking down hallways.

Extra sanitation

High touch areas are regularly and thoroughly cleaned using a hospital grade disinfectant that is known to kill viruses.

Sun, Dec 5
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 5.
Tomorrow, Dec 6
60 min

Naomi Joy Gallagher
Tuesday, December 7
60 min

Kyra Morrison
Wednesday, December 8
60 min

Naomi Joy Gallagher
Thursday, December 9
60 min

Kyra Morrison
Saturday, December 11
60 min

Christine Atkinson
Sunday, December 12
60 min

Alison Klektau
Monday, December 13
60 min

Naomi Joy Gallagher
Tuesday, December 14
60 min

Katrin Denson
Wednesday, December 15
60 min

Naomi Joy Gallagher
Thursday, December 16
60 min

Kyra Morrison
Saturday, December 18
60 min

Christine Atkinson

YYOGA - Kitsilano Reviews

4.5
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.