Y6 Slow Flow at YogaSix

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by YogaSix and were last updated on 2/10/21.

Temperature checks

All attendees and staff will be checked as they enter the studio.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to mark the distances.

Ventilation system

There is a specialized HVAC system for the Hot Yoga studio, which has germicidal UV light purification built into it.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional inside the practice studio and required while entering and leaving the lobby/retail area.

Thu, Apr 15
There are no classes Today, Apr 15.
Tomorrow, Apr 16
60 min

Maddie Bertl
Sunday, April 18
60 min

Amanda Larson-mekler
Monday, April 19
60 min

Theo Berlingeri
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Molly Curls
Wednesday, April 21
60 min

Amanda Larson-mekler
60 min

Theo Berlingeri
Friday, April 23
60 min

Maddie Bertl
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Amanda Larson-mekler
Monday, April 26
60 min

Theo Berlingeri
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Molly Curls
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Amanda Larson-mekler
60 min

Theo Berlingeri

Reviews

4.9
51 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.