Hot Quickie at Yes Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Yes Yoga and were last updated on 8/15/20.

Mask-wearing policies

All teachers and students are required to wear masks in the lobby, locker rooms, and yoga room.

Social distancing measures

All teachers ensure that students are properly spaced before they begin class.

Extra sanitation

All high touch surfaces and the yoga room floor are cleaned and sanitized between classes.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 20 people, which is a third of the room's overall capacity.

Sat, Oct 16
Today, Oct 16
60 min

Rachael Forbito
Monday, October 18
60 min

Nicole King
Tuesday, October 19
60 min

Gina Bak
Wednesday, October 20
60 min

Nikki Minhas
Thursday, October 21
60 min

Nikki Minhas
60 min

Rachael Forbito
Friday, October 22
60 min

Marquela Stevenson
Saturday, October 23
60 min

Rachael Forbito
Monday, October 25
60 min

Chelsey Backus
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Gina Bak
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Marquela Stevenson
Thursday, October 28
60 min

Nikki Minhas

Yes Yoga Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.