IN SHOP | Barre(less) at Sweatshop On Central

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Sweatshop On Central and were last updated on 6/21/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks Recommended until seated on mat or bike.

Social distancing measures

Floors and Bikes are marked to provide for distancing. Spin room back row is socially distanced. Please arrive early to take these spots.

Extra sanitation

All equipment will be cleaned between classes, high touch surfaces are regularly sanitized, and floors are mopped between classes.

Limited capacity

Class sizes are limited to allow for distancing.

Sat, Oct 16
There are no classes Today, Oct 16.
Tomorrow, Oct 17
60 min

Sara Strub
Monday, October 18
60 min

Alexa Bowen
Tuesday, October 19
60 min

Kaitlyn Nielson
Wednesday, October 20
60 min

Sara Strub
Thursday, October 21
60 min

Erin Keiser
Friday, October 22
60 min

Alexa Bowen
60 min

Kaitlyn Nielson
Saturday, October 23
60 min

Alexa Bowen
Sunday, October 24
60 min

Sara Strub
Monday, October 25
60 min

Alexa Bowen
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Sara Strub
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Kaitlyn Nielson

Sweatshop On Central Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.