SPIRE Ride (+) at SPIRE Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by SPIRE Fitness and were last updated on 7/2/20.

Social distancing measures

6 ft Between equipment in both spin & TRX/Crew studios.

Mask-wearing policies

Staff members are required to wear masks in the lobby. Guests are highly encouraged to wear them in the lobby.

Contactless check-in

A front desk staff member or instructor will be able to check you in before class.

Limited capacity

Spin studio capacity is capped at 12 riders (down from 36) & the TRX/Crew studio capacity is capped at 5 clients (Down from 12).

Sun, Apr 11
There are no classes Today, Apr 11.
Tuesday, April 13
45 min

Grace
Wednesday, April 14
45 min

Madison
Friday, April 16
45 min

Madison
Saturday, April 17
45 min

Meg
Sunday, April 18
45 min

Madison
Monday, April 19
45 min

Gabby M
Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Grace
Wednesday, April 21
45 min

Madison
Friday, April 23
45 min

Gabby M

Reviews

4.9
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.