Green 60 at Purple Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Purple Yoga and were last updated on 3/9/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required upon entry. Optional when you get to your mat within the yoga room.

Social distancing measures

Align top center of your mat to floor marker. Each marker is 6' apart.

Ventilation system

We have upgraded our ventilations system with Clean Air Technology from iWaveair.com Our system kills viruses and exchanges room air every 13 minutes.

Extra sanitation

All high touch areas are cleaned after each class checks in. Yoga floors are cleaned after each class.

Sat, Oct 16
There are no classes Today, Oct 16.
Tomorrow, Oct 17
60 min

Asako I.
Monday, October 18
60 min

Cidney C.
Tuesday, October 19
60 min

Brandi H.
Wednesday, October 20
60 min

Asako I.
60 min

Alex R.
Thursday, October 21
60 min

Alex R.
Friday, October 22
60 min

Alex R.
Saturday, October 23
60 min

Alex R.
Sunday, October 24
60 min

Asako I.
Monday, October 25
60 min

Cidney C.
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Alexis K.
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Asako I.

Purple Yoga Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.