In-Studio Zumba - LIMITED SPACES at Inspiration Fitness - InFit

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Inspiration Fitness - InFit and were last updated on 7/20/20.

Temperature checks

Attendees and instructors will have temperature checks upon entering the studio.

Social distancing measures

In-Studio sessions limited to 6 people. Everyone has their own station minimum of 10 ft apart. Masks worn.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks must be worn at all times with the exception if everyone can remain 10ft apart during the actual workout.

Contactless check-in

Classes spaced to allow time for exit of last class and entry of next class

Thu, Apr 15
Today, Apr 15
55 min

Kris Briganti
Tomorrow, Apr 16
60 min

Kimball Cicciu
Saturday, April 17
55 min

Kris Briganti
Monday, April 19
55 min

Kimball Cicciu
Tuesday, April 20
55 min

Kris Briganti
55 min

Kris Briganti
Wednesday, April 21
55 min

Kimball Cicciu
Thursday, April 22
55 min

Kris Briganti
Friday, April 23
60 min

Kimball Cicciu
Saturday, April 24
55 min

Kris Briganti
Monday, April 26
55 min

Kimball Cicciu
Tuesday, April 27
55 min

Kris Briganti

Reviews

4.8
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.