Exhale Barre at exhale

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by exhale and were last updated on 12/12/20.

Temperature checks

All guests ad associates will be checked upon entering Exhale

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place for safe distancing

Mask-wearing policies

Marks will be worn by students and associates in all common areas and in our studios. Classes held in our Ballroom require guests to wear masks during class starting 12/13/2020

Limited capacity

Maximum class size will be 12

Sat, Apr 17
There are no classes Today, Apr 17.
Monday, April 19
50 min

Erin Freeman
Tuesday, April 20
60 min

Cheryl Geiser
Wednesday, April 21
50 min

Jessica Marcarelli
60 min

Cheryl Geiser
Thursday, April 22
60 min

Cheryl Geiser
Friday, April 23
60 min

Jessica Marcarelli
50 min

Jessica Marcarelli
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Elizabeth Walsh
Monday, April 26
50 min

Erin Freeman
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Cheryl Geiser
Wednesday, April 28
50 min

Jessica Marcarelli
60 min

Jessica Marcarelli

Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.