Enerzy Hot 360 Body Sculpt 45 at Enerzy Exchange Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Enerzy Exchange Yoga and were last updated on 2/10/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Students are required to a wear mask upon entry to the studio and common areas, not during class.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are located in the studios for socially distant class mat placement and at the front lobby upon entry.

Ventilation system

Our HVAC system has been installed with the Remi Halo UV-C light air and surface sanitizer.

Extra sanitation

Studio rooms are cleaned and UV-C light sterilized in-between every class. All students are required to bring their own mat, mat towels, hand towels and any personal props needed for class. There is a $4 rental fee incurred if the studio needs to provide this to you.

Sun, Oct 17
Today, Oct 17
45 min

Jamie Silverman
Tuesday, October 19
45 min

Rachel Bash
Thursday, October 21
45 min

Jessica Steinlauf
Friday, October 22
45 min

Rachel Bash
Saturday, October 23
45 min

Jessica Steinlauf
Sunday, October 24
45 min

Jamie Silverman
Tuesday, October 26
45 min

Rachel Bash
Thursday, October 28
45 min

Jessica Steinlauf
Friday, October 29
45 min

Rachel Bash
Saturday, October 30
45 min

Jessica Steinlauf

Enerzy Exchange Yoga Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.