Werk Dance Fitness - Los Angeles

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Sat, May 15
Today, May 15
75 min

Kenya
Monday, May 17
60 min

Reese
Tuesday, May 18
60 min

Kenya
Wednesday, May 19
60 min

Andre
Thursday, May 20
75 min

Kenya
Friday, May 21
60 min

Tatyana
Saturday, May 22
75 min

Kenya
Monday, May 24
60 min

Reese
Tuesday, May 25
60 min

Kenya
Wednesday, May 26
60 min

Andre
Thursday, May 27
75 min

Kenya
Friday, May 28
60 min

Tatyana

Reviews

1.0
1 rating
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4