Werk Dance Fitness - Gahanna

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Mon, Sep 27
Today, Sep 27
60 min

Reese
Tomorrow, Sep 28
60 min

Kenya
Wednesday, September 29
60 min

Andre
Thursday, September 30
75 min

Kenya
Friday, October 1
60 min

Tatyana
Saturday, October 2
75 min

Kenya
Monday, October 4
60 min

Reese
Tuesday, October 5
60 min

Kenya
Wednesday, October 6
60 min

Andre
Thursday, October 7
75 min

Kenya
Friday, October 8
60 min

Tatyana
Saturday, October 9
75 min

Kenya

Werk Dance Fitness Reviews

5.0
56 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3