SurfSET New York City

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Apr 12
Today, Apr 12
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Tomorrow, Apr 13
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Wednesday, April 14
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Thursday, April 15
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Saturday, April 17
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Sunday, April 18
25 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Monday, April 19
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Tuesday, April 20
25 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Wednesday, April 21
25 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Thursday, April 22
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Saturday, April 24
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin
Sunday, April 25
50 min

Aaron Thouvenin

Reviews

4.7
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Asian-owned

LGBTQ-friendly

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there