Shiva Shiva Yoga

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Apr 18
There are no classes Today, Apr 18.
Tomorrow, Apr 19
60 min

Wolfram
Tuesday, April 20
90 min

Heike
Wednesday, April 21
75 min

Jodie
Thursday, April 22
75 min

Daisy
Friday, April 23
60 min

Kirsten
60 min

Thomas
Monday, April 26
60 min

Wolfram
Tuesday, April 27
90 min

Heike
Wednesday, April 28
75 min

Jodie
Thursday, April 29
75 min

Daisy
Friday, April 30
60 min

Kirsten
60 min

Thomas

Reviews

4.7
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 1