Sabertooth Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Sabertooth Fitness and were last updated on 7/9/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required for all attendees who are within 20 feet of others.

Social distancing measures

Cones and strict supervision to ensure proper spacing.

Extra sanitation

All equipment is sanitized between sessions.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 20 people...the beach and park are huge, but we still limit attendance.

Videos

Sabertooth Fitness Promo

Sabertooth Fitness Warm up

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Oct 16
There are no classes Today, Oct 16.
Tuesday, October 19
60 min

Pete Neumann
Wednesday, October 20
60 min

Pete Neumann
Thursday, October 21
60 min

Pete Neumann
Friday, October 22
60 min

Pete Neumann
Saturday, October 23
60 min

Pete Neumann
Sunday, October 24
60 min

Pete Neumann
Tuesday, October 26
60 min

Pete Neumann
Wednesday, October 27
60 min

Pete Neumann
Thursday, October 28
60 min

Pete Neumann
Friday, October 29
60 min

Pete Neumann

Sabertooth Fitness Reviews

5.0
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Veteran-owned

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4