Sabertooth Fitness

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Sabertooth Fitness and were last updated on 12/30/20.

Social distancing measures

Cones and strict supervision to ensure proper spacing.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are required for all attendees who are within 20 feet of others.

Contactless check-in

No contact check-ins...all outdoors.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size is 20 people...the beach and park are huge, but we still limit attendance.

Videos

Sabertooth Fitness Promo

Sabertooth Fitness Warm up

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Wed, Apr 21
There are no classes Today, Apr 21.
Tomorrow, Apr 22
60 min

Pete Neumann
Friday, April 23
75 min

Pete Neumann
Saturday, April 24
60 min

Pete Neumann
Sunday, April 25
60 min

Pete Neumann
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Pete Neumann
Wednesday, April 28
75 min

Pete Neumann
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Pete Neumann
Friday, April 30
75 min

Pete Neumann
Saturday, May 1
60 min

Pete Neumann
Sunday, May 2
60 min

Pete Neumann
Tuesday, May 4
60 min

Pete Neumann

Reviews

5.0
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Veteran-owned

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3