Power Living - Fitzroy

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Power Living and were last updated on 1/11/21.

Social distancing measures

There are floor markings in the studio for each students mat adhering to the social distancing measures currently in place.

Extra sanitation

All studios have auto hand sanitizers on entry and additional hand sanitizers throughout. We are using disposable anti-bacterials wipes for personal mat cleaning after class, removing communal spray bottles. The surfaces are cleaned 3 times daily.

Limited capacity

Our classes sizes are in line with government guidelines and are relevant studio to studio.

Contactless check-in

Students need not touch anything on check in - just tell the teacher your name and they will deal with it for you.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sun, Oct 17
Today, Oct 17
60 min

Michelle Smith
Tomorrow, Oct 18
75 min

Amelia La Rosa
Tuesday, October 19
75 min

Ashleigh Dickinson
Wednesday, October 20
75 min

Laura Johnson
Thursday, October 21
75 min

Ashleigh Dickinson
75 min

Ellie Hinder
Friday, October 22
75 min

Kat Harvey Barakat
Sunday, October 24
60 min

Michelle Smith
Monday, October 25
75 min

Amelia La Rosa
Tuesday, October 26
75 min

Ashleigh Dickinson
Wednesday, October 27
75 min

Laura Johnson
Thursday, October 28
75 min

Ashleigh Dickinson

Power Living Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4