Pink Barre - Virginia Highlands

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Pink Barre and were last updated on 6/25/20.

Temperature checks

Temperature check conducted upon arrival.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers in place in lobby and studio. Mats already laid out for you with over 6 feet of distance.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks required for both clients and staff. Masks available for sale in studio.

Contactless check-in

Contactless check in and payments. Doors will lock before class begins, no late entry permitted.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Apr 17
There are no classes Today, Apr 17.
Tomorrow, Apr 18
55 min

Katie Chapman
Monday, April 19
45 min

Julia Jordan
55 min

Jean Luan McColl
Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Katie Chapman
Wednesday, April 21
55 min

Katie Chapman
Thursday, April 22
45 min

Jean Luan McColl
Friday, April 23
45 min

Julia Jordan
Saturday, April 24
55 min

Julia Jordan
Sunday, April 25
55 min

Katie Chapman
Monday, April 26
45 min

Julia Jordan
55 min

Jean Luan McColl
Tuesday, April 27
45 min

Katie Chapman

Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Lockers

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5