Modo Yoga - Etobicoke

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Modo Yoga and were last updated on 2/17/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Clients are encouraged to wear a mask from front door to mat (and may opt to remove once on the mat). Staff will wear masks while onsite as per Toronto by-law where distancing is a challenge.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers in place to indicate safe distance

Extra sanitation

All high-touch surfaces will be thoroughly cleaned & disinfected with hospital-grade Health Canada approved products in between each class. The yoga studio will be fogged with a mist of Benefect Decon-30 after each class. A Jaspr Air Purifier ensures consistent top-notch hospital-grade air quality.

Limited capacity

Capacity has been reduced by more than 50% until further notice.

Schedule

Thu, Jun 17
Today, Jun 17
45 min

Michelle Phillips
Tomorrow, Jun 18
60 min

Greg Klym
Saturday, June 19
60 min

Bee Pallomina
Sunday, June 20
60 min

Dana Deoraj
Monday, June 21
60 min

Shana Pereira
Tuesday, June 22
45 min

Sean McKeown
Wednesday, June 23
60 min

Bee Pallomina
60 min

Michelle Phillips
Thursday, June 24
45 min

Gabriela Doiu
Friday, June 25
60 min

Greg Klym
Saturday, June 26
60 min

Bee Pallomina
Sunday, June 27
60 min

Dana Deoraj

Reviews

4.6
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Showers

Mats

Towels

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4