LiveFree CrossFit

This business is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by LiveFree CrossFit and were last updated on 10/12/20.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks must be work

Social distancing measures

We class have 10 lanes with 9th in between each lane

Extra sanitation

Equipment is cleaned in between each class

Limited capacity

Crossfit classes have 10 spaces availableBoxFit has 6 Spaces Available

Schedule

Sat, Dec 4
There are no reservations available Today, Dec 4.
Monday, December 6
60 min

Tuesday, December 7
60 min

60 min

Wednesday, December 8
60 min

Thursday, December 9
60 min

60 min

Friday, December 10
60 min

Saturday, December 11
60 min

Monday, December 13
60 min

Tuesday, December 14
60 min

60 min

Wednesday, December 15
60 min

LiveFree CrossFit Reviews

4.9
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4