Kinetics Advance Physiotherapy

This class is in a different timezone.

Schedule

Tue, Mar 2
There are no classes Today, Mar 2.
Tomorrow, Mar 3
60 min

Thursday, March 4
60 min

Friday, March 5
60 min

Saturday, March 6
60 min

Monday, March 8
60 min

Wednesday, March 10
60 min

Thursday, March 11
60 min

Friday, March 12
60 min

Saturday, March 13
60 min

Monday, March 15
60 min

Reviews

4.7
100+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 2