Ivonne Reflexology

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Ivonne Reflexology and were last updated on 5/24/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Yes, we follow this advise too.

Social distancing measures

Always, we need to use mask, after follow the first procedure, the client is allow to removed the mask, as the treatment of reflexology is take a more 2 metres of distance between client and myself.

Ventilation system

We have an hour between one client to another in this way we have a sufficient ventitlation in the treatment Room.

Extra sanitation

Yes, we follow this advice too, en between one to another client there is an hour between then and follow with all sanitation require.

Schedule

Sun, Sep 19
There are no classes Today, Sep 19.
Tomorrow, Sep 20
60 min

Tuesday, September 21
60 min

Wednesday, September 22
60 min

Thursday, September 23
60 min

Friday, September 24
60 min

Monday, September 27
60 min

Tuesday, September 28
60 min

Wednesday, September 29
60 min

Thursday, September 30
60 min

Friday, October 1
60 min

Ivonne Reflexology Reviews

4.9
17 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5