Inspirit Yoga Studio

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Inspirit Yoga Studio and were last updated on 7/31/20.

Temperature checks

All students and teachers will be checked upon entrance.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place to make sure social distancing is in place.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and high touch surfaces will be deep cleaned between each class and between use.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional for students and teachers.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Tue, Mar 2
Today, Mar 2
75 min

Wendy Bernard
Tomorrow, Mar 3
75 min

Oh P
Thursday, March 4
75 min

Wendy Bernard
Friday, March 5
75 min

Malia Tayler
Saturday, March 6
75 min

Oh P
Monday, March 8
75 min

Suelen Froes
Tuesday, March 9
75 min

Wendy Bernard
Wednesday, March 10
75 min

Oh P
Thursday, March 11
75 min

Wendy Bernard
Friday, March 12
75 min

Malia Tayler
Saturday, March 13
75 min

Oh P
Monday, March 15
75 min

Suelen Froes

Reviews

4.7
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

Parking

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5