Gotham Gym - Bridgehampton

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Gotham Gym and were last updated on 11/25/20.

Temperature checks

All attendees and staff will have their temperatures checked as they enter the studio.

Social distancing measures

Social distancing of at least 6ft will be enforced

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are mandatory for both staff and employees.

Extra sanitation

All equipment and high surface areas will deep cleaned after every use.

Schedule

Tue, Apr 13
There are no classes Today, Apr 13.
Tomorrow, Apr 14
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Thursday, April 15
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Friday, April 16
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Saturday, April 17
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Sunday, April 18
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Tuesday, April 20
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Wednesday, April 21
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Thursday, April 22
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Friday, April 23
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Saturday, April 24
45 min

Lucas Kraus
Sunday, April 25
45 min

Lucas Kraus

Reviews

4.8
1000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Pro tips

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5