Fresh to Death Fitness Madrid

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Fresh to Death Fitness Madrid and were last updated on 9/6/21.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are optional for attendees, as social distancing measures are in place.

Social distancing measures

Floor markers are in place.

Extra sanitation

Equipment will be sanitized between classes. You must remove shoes before entering the room and leave them in the hallway.

Limited capacity

Maximum class size will be 10 people.

Schedule

Sun, Oct 17
There are no classes Today, Oct 17.
Tomorrow, Oct 18
55 min

Sarah
Tuesday, October 19
55 min

Sarah
Wednesday, October 20
55 min

Sarah
Thursday, October 21
55 min

Sarah
Saturday, October 23
55 min

Sarah
Monday, October 25
55 min

Sarah
Tuesday, October 26
55 min

Sarah
Wednesday, October 27
55 min

Sarah
Thursday, October 28
55 min

Sarah
Saturday, October 30
55 min

Sarah

Fresh to Death Fitness Madrid Reviews

5.0
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there