Flow Pilates - Bed Stuy

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Mon, Mar 8
There are no classes Today, Mar 8.
Tomorrow, Mar 9
45 min

Arielle
Wednesday, March 10
45 min

Josandra
Friday, March 12
45 min

Cate
Saturday, March 13
45 min

Cate
45 min

Cate
45 min

Cate
Sunday, March 14
45 min

Arielle
Monday, March 15
45 min

Cate
Tuesday, March 16
45 min

Arielle
Wednesday, March 17
45 min

Josandra
Friday, March 19
45 min

Cate
Saturday, March 20
45 min

Cate

Reviews

4.8
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

How to get there

Other locations

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 5