Eon Well

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Eon Well and were last updated on 12/16/20.

Temperature checks

Everyone will have their temperature checked upon entry.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are Required.

Limited capacity

Due to current guidelines we are at a 10 person capacity.

Extra sanitation

All equipment is cleaned and maintained daily.

Schedule

Fri, Apr 23
Today, Apr 23
60 min

Josh Rowe
Tomorrow, Apr 24
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Monday, April 26
60 min

Josh Rowe
Tuesday, April 27
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Wednesday, April 28
60 min

Josh Rowe
Thursday, April 29
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Friday, April 30
60 min

Josh Rowe
Saturday, May 1
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Monday, May 3
60 min

Josh Rowe
Tuesday, May 4
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Wednesday, May 5
60 min

Josh Rowe
Thursday, May 6
60 min

Tyler Woomer

Reviews

4.8
37 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 4