Eon Well

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Eon Well and were last updated on 12/16/20.

Temperature checks

Everyone will have their temperature checked upon entry.

Mask-wearing policies

Masks are Required.

Limited capacity

Due to current guidelines we are at a 10 person capacity.

Extra sanitation

All equipment is cleaned and maintained daily.

Schedule

Tue, May 18
There are no classes Today, May 18.
Tomorrow, May 19
60 min

Josh Rowe
Thursday, May 20
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Friday, May 21
60 min

Josh Rowe
Saturday, May 22
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Monday, May 24
60 min

Josh Rowe
Tuesday, May 25
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Wednesday, May 26
60 min

Josh Rowe
Thursday, May 27
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Friday, May 28
60 min

Josh Rowe
Saturday, May 29
60 min

Tyler Woomer
Monday, May 31
60 min

Josh Rowe

Reviews

4.8
37 ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Highlights

Woman-owned

Amenities

Showers

Lockers

Mats

Towels

Parking

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3