Dharma Yoga New York Center

This class is in a different timezone.

Featured in top classes for

Schedule

Sat, Jul 31
Today, Jul 31
75 min

Dharma Mittra
Tuesday, August 3
90 min

Dharma Mittra
Wednesday, August 4
60 min

Irena DYRT
Thursday, August 5
90 min

Dharma Mittra
60 min

Kelly DYRT
Friday, August 6
60 min

Irena DYRT
Saturday, August 7
75 min

Dharma Mittra
Tuesday, August 10
90 min

Dharma Mittra
Wednesday, August 11
60 min

Irena DYRT
Thursday, August 12
90 min

Dharma Mittra
60 min

Kelly DYRT
Friday, August 13
60 min

Irena DYRT

Reviews

4.5
5000+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.

How to prepare

Amenities

Mats

Towels

Pro tips

How to get there

Similar studios

Slide 1 of 3